Shinobi Legends Forum - Shinobi Legends Game Site

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Please report outages in the thread "messages/server outages", Thanks.

Poll

How do you find collecting gems after Mystie "lost" her gems?

I can still get more gems than ever!
- 2 (3.2%)
I can still manage to get a fair amount of gems.
- 8 (12.7%)
1-5 gems a game day if I'm lucky.
- 22 (34.9%)
Only 1-5 gems a day! *cries*
- 16 (25.4%)
You can still get gems in the game?!
- 15 (23.8%)

Total Members Voted: 56

Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 ... 11

Author Topic: Gems  (Read 22932 times)

asdfjkl

Re: Gems
« Reply #45 on: September 13, 2006, 04:26:46 AM »

i'll try. i'm a academy student level 7 because i just started. that probably has a lot to do with it

TwizzlrK

« Reply #46 on: September 14, 2006, 03:31:49 AM »

It isn't that hard to get gems, I get 10-20 gems mostly.. for a game day, 5-10 gems, If I'm lucky.. maybe more than that in a game day.

anbumiko

« Reply #47 on: September 14, 2006, 03:46:20 AM »

It isn't that hard to get gems, I get 10-20 gems mostly.. for a game day, 5-10 gems, If I'm lucky.. maybe more than that in a game day.

getting gems is hard now these days because mysties doesnt give anymore

SinHarvest

« Reply #48 on: September 14, 2006, 03:48:20 AM »

getting gems is hard now these days because mysties doesnt give anymore
I'm telling you, its not hard to get gems once you get up higher.....maybe you should search in places that you have not yet....try new options.....etc.....

TwizzlrK

« Reply #49 on: September 14, 2006, 04:04:03 AM »

Yep, what Sin said ^^

Ichabod12

« Reply #50 on: September 14, 2006, 10:33:47 PM »