Shinobi Legends Forum - Shinobi Legends Game Site

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Please petition corrupted/Badnavs in game, nothing can be done from the forums.

Author Topic: RyanAddict Moderator Application  (Read 6387 times)

RyanAddict

RyanAddict Moderator Application
« on: January 11, 2011, 06:15:20 PM »

Well, I know I'm not familiar of a face here because before I had gotten mixed up with college and real life things and my 'Jounin' account had expired and I most recently returned to the site with a new account and everything, my older one was Itachi1121. But anyways, here goes nothing...

About Myself

Hello, my name is Christian T. Alexander known in SL as RyanAddict or Itachi1121 not very popular but I do my best to stay active within SL. I started playing SL a little 2 years ago, but my gaming career started a while back. I had stopped playing this game because of issues inside of my life. I started backa  little while under two months ago and am happy to see that this game is still fun and addictive as before. Personally, I’ve tested many games and helped many developers throughout my career including;
•   YoYo Games
•   Byond
•   iPhone
•   And More

I feel a devotion to games, as I usually apply to help out, in the past I’ve learned a bit including;
•   C++
•   CSharp
•   Synthax
•   HTTP

As you can see I’m a pretty experienced programmer as I have five years of programming on my belt. I’ve even programmed for GameSoft a very popular gaming production. Well experience isn’t the only thing I have to offer, I also will provide the following;
•   A Positive Attitude
•   Much Activity
•   Fast Response
•   A Second Opinion

Ideas