Shinobi Legends Forum - Shinobi Legends Game Site

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Please report outages in the thread "messages/server outages", Thanks.

Author Topic: Village symbol luxury of variety  (Read 3633 times)

Uchiha, Rares

• I don't argue. I just explain why I'm right. >>
    • View Profile
Village symbol luxury of variety
« on: August 01, 2012, 02:20:21 AM »

Not entirely a clan request but I'm guessing it would be mostly used by such, which is why I chose to place it here.

Now, I am no expert so Idk if this is even possible.

Make the area in your bio where the village symbol exists like a secondary smaller avi.

Why?
There are several clans rp'ing as villages and bearing a symbol of their own to which they should be just as entitles as Leaf/Cloud/Mist/Sand/Rock role-players. Not only that but other don't care much for the village and would prefer to have their clan symbol put there instead, like Uchiha members and the alike.

Bottom line, let the symbol/picture in the bio that represents what village you are from be what the player desires while respecting reasonable limitations regarding size and what not.

Trash doesn't seem to know it's place anymore. I'm here to fix that.

Angra Mainyu

• View Profile
Re: Village symbol luxury of variety
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2012, 03:30:58 AM »

This actually sounds pretty nifty. Like for those who want to RP as missing-nin but have to put up with keeping their race set to Leaf/Mist/Rock(etc) can at the very least put a dash through their racial/village symbol. Or like Rares mentioned, if they prefer not to associate themselves with a village they can throw up an additional avi to symbolize *just that*.