Shinobi Legends Forum - Shinobi Legends Game Site

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

New members: you need admin approval, please petition *in game* if you made an account. :)

Author Topic: Land of Iron  (Read 5685 times)

Kurai

• View Profile
Land of Iron
« on: April 16, 2015, 04:14:04 AM »

Hello all,

I am new to this game and the way the world is set up. I did find the thread that explains the map for the most part but I found one place of high significance that isn't mentioned: The Land of Iron (Tetsu no Kuni).

Just where exactly is this located within this world?

Rusaku

• View Profile
Re: Land of Iron
« Reply #1 on: April 16, 2015, 05:36:30 AM »

http://forum.shinobilegends.com/index.php/topic,8339.0.html

This is the world map thread. It contains the most up to date maps for the SL world. Though the land of Iron would just be in it's cannon location. Unfortunately SL does not have a post board for the land of Iron, and you would have to join the older, and less active clan to really Rp there I guess.
If you can't beat them, eat them.

-Jeffrey dahmer

Becquerel

• Site Staff (Game Master)
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 16, 2015, 06:15:24 AM »

On the Naruto wiki, the map they have there doesn't have the Land of Iron. Considering that it's an extremely cold and snow covered land, one would like assume that it's further up north on the continent/planet.
And I think I went to that clan once. Sadly, it was dead. If you want, just use the frozen zones for the RP. That should work.
100 push ups, 100 sit-ups, 100 squats, and 10km running every single day.

Ѕhadow

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 16, 2015, 07:40:05 PM »

Tetsu no Kuni is anywhere you want it to be more or less. It's open for interpretation.

I use this map: (http://fc05.deviantart.net/fs70/i/2010/326/6/b/focomarus_naruto_rol_world_map_by_focomaru-d33d81p.jpg)