Shinobi Legends Forum - Shinobi Legends Game Site
- June 10, 2023, 04:41:25 PM
- Welcome, Guest
News:
Ever wondered if your ideas have been talked about in the forum already? Well, try out the "search" option, where all your questions can be answered.
- Shinobi Legends Forum >
- Roleplay >
- All That Is Bijuu >
- Rules/Foundation (Moderators: Eric, Ѕhadow, Dart Terumī) >
- Can you be Jinchuriki of Multiple Bijuu?
Pages: 1 [2]
Author
Topic: Can you be Jinchuriki of Multiple Bijuu? (Read 4111 times)
Pages: 1 [2]
- Shinobi Legends Forum >
- Roleplay >
- All That Is Bijuu >
- Rules/Foundation (Moderators: Eric, Ѕhadow, Dart Terumī) >
- Can you be Jinchuriki of Multiple Bijuu?