Shinobi Legends Forum - Shinobi Legends Game Site

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Ever wondered if your ideas have been talked about in the forum already? Well, try out the "search" option, where all your questions can be answered.

Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 ... 11

Author Topic: Kingdom Hearts 3?  (Read 22578 times)

Maria

Re: Kingdom Hearts 3?
« Reply #45 on: June 29, 2007, 08:25:52 PM »

I never finished the first game and I'm already on the second. I'm having troble with ursla in the first and the gutar guy in the second. I know how to beat the gutar guy but if I could just get his health down before he makes those water clones then it would be no big deal >_<. I wonder what worlds you'll travel to it the KH3. >_>

ryushi

« Reply #46 on: June 29, 2007, 08:36:28 PM »

I'm at the part right before my second axel encounter, I started playing but had to turn it off to go somewhere. I was only able to stay up 3 hours last night and I have to go to an out of state zoo this weekin. I'd rather just stay home and play KHII

Why would I skip the cutscenes, they're awesome!!!! It adds so much to the story, used to everytime when I watched the secret ending of my KH game I was trying to figure out what was going on but now I have a small idea :D

quit SL temporarily <<;

Wouldn't matter, SL is at grandma's where I spend 11am-9pm.  PS2 is at dad's place where I spend 10am-11am and 9pm-2am. All the other times I'm asleep.  :(

doomstar

« Reply #47 on: June 29, 2007, 08:56:06 PM »

I never finished the first game and I'm already on the second. I'm having troble with ursla in the first and the gutar guy in the second. I know how to beat the gutar guy but if I could just get his health down before he makes those water clones then it would be no big deal >_<. I wonder what worlds you'll travel to it the KH3. >_>
dance, water dance! >>

cmage

• View Profile
« Reply #48 on: June 29, 2007, 10:20:46 PM »